

## **COMMONWEALTH of VIRGINIA**

## Commonwealth Transportation Board

Aubrey L. Layne, Jr. Chairman 1401 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

(804) 786-2701 Fax: (804) 786-2940

## COMMONWEALTH TRANSPORTATION BOARD WORKSHOP AGENDA VDOT Central Auditorium

1221 East Broad Street Richmond, Virginia 23219 June 13, 2016 2:00 p.m.

- FY 2017 2022 CTF Six-Year Financial Plan and FY 2017 VDOT Budget Six-Year Improvement Program John Lawson, Virginia Department of Transportation
- Proposed Final FY 2017 2022 Six-Year Improvement Program John Lawson, Virginia Department of Transportation Steve Pittard, Virginia Department of Rail & Public Transportation
- 3. FY 2016 Local Programs Update Julie Brown, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 4. Commonwealth Transportation Board Procurement and HOV-2 to HOV-3 to HOT-3 Conversion Susan Shaw, Virginia Department of Transportation
- 5. Transform 66 Multimodal Project Todd Horsley, Virginia Department of Rail & Public Transportation
- 6. WMATA Safe Track Update Todd Horsley, Virginia Department of Rail & Public Transportation
- 7. VTRANS Update Nick Donohue, Deputy Secretary of Transportation
- 8. Commissioner's Items Charles Kilpatrick, Virginia Department of Transportation

Agenda Meeting of the Commonwealth Transportation Board Workshop Session June 13, 2016 Page 2

9. Director's Items Jennifer Mitchell, Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation

10. Secretary's Items Aubrey Layne, Secretary of Transportation

## #